[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013]

posted on 15 Mar 2013 02:45 by qinaideni
 
 
อันเนื่องมาจากตอนแรกจู่ๆก็รู้สึกอยากได้ฟิกเกอร์ของคิเสะกับอากาชิขึ้นมาเฉยๆ
 
คิดว่าน่าจะเป็นผลพวงมาจากปลอกหมอนข้างที่เพิ่งสั่งซื้อไปนี่แล
 
(ขอเวิ่นก่อน)
 
 
#ซับเลือด
 
ทั้งนี้ทั้งนั้นปลอกหมอนด้านบนก็เป็นที่ทราบกันดีว่าของจีนแน่นอนค่ะ
 
เพราะว่าในมังงะ KNB อาคาชิเพิ่งจะมีบทได้สักพักหนึ่ง
 
ไหน SS2 ฉบับอนิเมก็ยังไม่ออก จะมีมาให้ยลก็แค่ EP 22.5
 
ถ้าจะรอซื้อของแท้...มีหวังต้องรอไปถึงสิ้นปี เผลอๆปีหน้าโน้นนนนนน
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ตามรูปด้านบนอันนี้เป็นฟิกเกอร์ล่าสุดที่มีออกมาวางขายแล้ว
 
แต่ว่ากันตามตรงโดยส่วนตัวแล้วไม่ค่อยชอบแบบที่เป็นพวงกุญแจสักเท่าไหร่
 
เพราะพอเอามาใช้ทีไรได้เป็นหลุดหายหรือไม่ก็เยินจนหมดสภาพทุกที
 
แล้วก็บังเอิญไปเจอฟิกเกอร์รุ่นที่กำลังจะออกมาช่วงสิ้นเดือนกรกฎานี้พอดี
 
 
*คำเตือน ในแต่ละวรรคจะสอดแทรกความไร้สาระและ นอกเรื่อง เป็นอย่าง มาก โอเค๊?*
 
 
 
 
ถ้าหากซื้อแบบ BOX เลย ราคาก็ตกอยู่ที่ราวๆ 5000
 
ซึ่งหนนี้เป็นแบบวางโชว์ แถมชิ้นงานยังน่ารักขึ้นเยอะเลย !!
 
 
 
ไปดูแต่ละตัวกันโลดดดด !!
 
  
 
 
ว่ากันตามตรงก็ยังสงสัยอยู่ว่าทำไมรุ่นพี่เฮียวกะถึงได้ออกมาได้ฟิกเกอร์ชุดนี้ด้วย #ฮุฮิ
 
แต่ถ้าออกมาทั้งทีก็น่าจะมีเทปเปมาด้วย คู่ซื่อ+เอ๋อ =w=;
 
ที่โผล่มาทีไรอดอุทานไม่ได้ซักทีในความ BLANK (////โถถถถถถ....พ่อคุณ)
 
 
ส่วนคุโรโกะนี่โมเอ้ขึ้นเยอะะ~~~~! ชุดนี้นี่งานเนี๊ยบขึ้นเป็นกองงงง 
 
ชอบส่วนแขนกับขาเป็นพิเศษ ก๊ากๆๆๆ
 
 
ที่จริงโดยส่วนตัวแล้วชอบอดีตผจก.ทีม อย่างโมโมอิมากเลย
 
แอบรู้สึกเสียดายนิดๆที่โมโมอิไม่ได้ออกมาในเซตนี้ด้วย #พรากกกก
 
 
  
 
 
ถัดมาก็ อาโอมิเนะกับคากามิ
 
ไม่รู้ว่าคิดไปเองรึเปล่า แต่มีความรู้สึกว่าหนนี้อาโอมิเนะจะแบ๊วสุดๆเลย
 
แก้มชมพูๆ กับ ผิวสีแทนนนนนน  xD 
 
ผมของคากามิก็จะชัดหน่อยว่าเค้าจะแบ่งลงสีสองชั้น *ต่างกับอาคาชิ*
 
ชั้นล่างลงสีดำก่อน แล้วค่อยเอาแดงทับ
 
//จับมาอยู่ด้วยกันแล้วรู้สึกว่าเข้ากันแปลกๆแฮะ?
 
ถัดมา~
 
 
  
 
 
มิโดริมะกับทาคาโอะะะะะะ
 
//มองแว่นของมิโดริมะแล้วแอบหันมาเปรียบเทียบกับรุ่นพี่เฮียวกะ
 
ตามความเข้าใจของจขบ...... คิดว่าน่าจะเป็นเพราะสองคนนี้
 
ตอนที่แข่งกับอาคาชิจะเด่นแบบแพคคู่ล่ะมั้ง? ฟิกเกอร์ก็เลยออกมาแบบคู่ด้วยเลย
 
เลยไม่ค่อยรู้สึกแปลกใจเท่าไหร่ที่ทาคาโอะได้ออกฟิกเกอร์รอบนี้ *ฮุฮิ*
 
 
 
มุราซากิบาระะะะะะะะ
 
//เรียกชื่อพ่อคุณคนนี้กี่ทีก็มีความรู้สึกว่ามันช่างยาวเหลือเกิน
 
แอบชอบสีม่วงนี้เป็นพิเศษล่ะ...... ของจริงจะดูเข้มกว่านี้นิดๆ
 
แต่ม่วงสดๆแบบนี้ สวยมากกกกกก อือออออ ชอบ~
 
เห็นละอยากได้ให้ครบแบบแทคทีมเลยจริงๆ
 
 
ต่อไปสองชิ้นสุดท้าย
 
  
 
 
//อะไรนะ? //รู้สึกเหมือนวางคู่แบบแปลกๆ?  =,.=?
 
แบบว่าข้าเจ้าจงใจจะวางแบบนี้มาตั้งแต่ต้นแล้วล่ะ #อุอิ
 
ชอบคิเสะทีดูลัลล้าๆๆๆ มากเลย
 
อาคาชิก็ดูนิ่งจุง...................เห็นแบบนี้แล้วอยากให้
 
BANDAI ออกฟิกเกอร์ตอนสมัยอยู่ม.ต้นเทโควด้วยจังเลย
 
คงน่ารักน่าดู~
 
 
 
แอบคิดๆอยู่ว่าจะซื้อยกเซตเลยหรือเอาแค่คิเสะกับอาคาชิดี ' ^ ' ,,
 
แต่มีความเป็นไปได้สูงว่าจะซื้อแค่สองตัว เพราะถ้าจะซื้อแบบเหมาก็อยากให้มีโมโมอิอยู่ด้วย
 
ประมาณว่าถูกใจผจก.ทีมคนนี้จริงจัง xD 
 
มีความู้สึกว่าพอเอามาอยู่รวมกับทีมปาฏิหาริย์แล้ว ดูเป็นทีมที่(โคตร)เพอร์เฟคอ่า จริงๆ
 
 
 
แต่น~แต๊น!
 
 

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

<a href="http://www.playersrockland.com/%E3%82%B8%E3%83%BC-%E3%82%A8%E3%82%A4%E3%83%81-%E3%83%90%E3%82%B9-ghbass-c-45.html">http://www.playersrockland.com/%E3%82%B8%E3%83%BC-%E3%82%A8%E3%82%A4%E3%83%81-%E3%83%90%E3%82%B9-ghbass-c-45.html</a>

#144 By http://www.bnowconsulting.com/%E3%82%AC%E3%82%B9%E7%82%8A%E9%A3%AF%E5%99%A8-c-196.html (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-07-10 08:24

<a href="http://www.stop-recoveryradio.com/%E3%82%A8%E3%83%B3%E3%83%89%E3%83%BC%E9%9E%84-endo-luggage-c-323.html">ɩ`</a>

#143 By http://www.bedouinvintage.com/samantha-tiara--c-27_29.html (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-07-03 17:35

<a href="http://www.china-julong.com/%E8%85%95%E6%99%82%E8%A8%88-c-130.html">rӋ ƥ`륯ե</a>

#142 By http://www.thegeorgelydd.com/%E3%83%AD%E3%82%B4%E3%82%B9-c-12.html (63.141.243.66|63.141.243.66) on 2014-06-07 06:52

<a href="http://www.theedgeperformanceonline.com/">ץ</a>

#141 By http://www.theedgeperformanceonline.com/ (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-06-04 12:38

<a href="http://www.justrhysism.com/%E3%83%81%E3%83%BC%E3%83%90-civa-c-89.html">`</a>

#140 By http://www.ilove-md.com/ (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-05-27 13:37

<a href="http://www.ummahsoft.com/%E3%82%A2%E3%83%87%E3%82%A3%E3%83%80%E3%82%B9-adidas-c-1.html">ǥ ѥ</a>

#139 By http://www.justrhysism.com/ (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-05-21 03:44

<a href="http://www.xiwang003.com/%E3%82%A8%E3%82%B9%E3%82%B1%E3%83%BC%E3%83%84%E3%83%BCskii-c-50.html">`ĩ`/SK-II å</a>

#138 By http://www.nc-atod.org/ (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-05-16 15:12

<a href="http://www.tascent.com/%E3%83%90%E3%83%BC%E3%83%90%E3%83%AA%E3%83%BC-burberry-c-33.html">Щ`Х` ǥ`Хå</a>

#137 By http://www.yn172.com/%E7%BE%8E%E9%A1%94%E5%99%A8-c-10.html (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-05-16 04:37

<a href="http://www.theycalledusdevildogs.com/%E3%82%B5%E3%83%AD%E3%83%B3%E3%83%89%E3%82%A2%E3%83%AB%E3%83%95%E3%82%A1%E3%83%BC%E3%83%89%E3%82%B8%E3%83%A3%E3%83%91%E3%83%B3-c-93.html">??ե`?ѥ ե`С?եåС</a>

#136 By http://www.sistersnapshots.com/ (192.187.108.250|192.187.108.250) on 2014-05-12 19:38

Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
?????? ???????? http://fashion.infraklia.com/moncler-1

#135 By ?????? ???????? (62.210.202.235) on 2013-11-08 00:49

giixseqnx http://www.g8hx1exbtk8h8si53cf3m088b55626w5s.org/
<a href="http://www.g8hx1exbtk8h8si53cf3m088b55626w5s.org/">agiixseqnx</a>
ugiixseqnx

#134 By giixseqnx (218.71.17.199) on 2013-11-07 04:09

Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
sneaker.enidhelp.com http://sneaker.enidhelp.com/

#133 By sneaker.enidhelp.com (62.210.202.235) on 2013-11-07 04:00

Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
????? ??? http://watch.ablazenet.org/kyounadidas

#132 By ????? ??? (62.210.202.235) on 2013-11-07 03:58

Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!
?????? http://brand.npobit.com/ballgown

#131 By ?????? (62.210.202.235) on 2013-11-07 03:38

Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!
alyadasat.com http://www.alyadasat.com/

#130 By alyadasat.com (62.210.202.240) on 2013-11-06 08:14

Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
??????? ??? ?? http://www.bselect-shop.com/gherardini-bag-wallet

#129 By ??????? ??? ?? (62.210.202.240) on 2013-11-03 20:16

You know I love your blog!!!

#128 By bottes pas cher femme (219.136.102.208) on 2013-10-31 03:46

Right now it looks like Wordpress is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?
?????? ??? ?? 2013 http://www.marcabag.com/

#127 By ?????? ??? ?? 2013 (62.210.202.240) on 2013-10-31 03:14

Does your website have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to send you an email. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.
alyadasat http://www.alyadasat.com/

#126 By alyadasat (62.210.202.240) on 2013-10-30 07:29

I'm not sure why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
???????? http://www.fashionjpwatch.com/omega

#125 By ???????? (62.210.202.235) on 2013-10-26 17:43

Convenient which means, the folks obtain presented appealed towards find a dvd and blu-ray Mulberry shopping bags.. Train is used up on 1953 as well as your partner's daughters Aldo, Vasco, Ugo not to mention Rodolfo control the bosses.

#124 By www.hbellavista.it (192.99.3.183) on 2013-10-23 05:59

I simply believe most of us function effectively like a crew to be familiar with of which every one individuals will chip in. inches. This can help should you be hoping to shop within the commodity, prior to obtaining them.

#123 By Louis Vuitton UK Sale (192.99.3.183) on 2013-10-22 13:32

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#122 By Michael Kors handbags (198.27.68.188) on 2013-10-17 02:57

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#121 By Nike Free Run 5.0 Mens (198.27.68.188) on 2013-10-17 02:43

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#120 By Michael Kors Bag (198.27.68.188) on 2013-10-16 19:05

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#119 By taasa.org.au/images/upload/collect.html (198.27.68.188) on 2013-10-16 17:53

All these info turned out to be not possible just like heated cakes. Always remember! Louis Vuitton Clutches That i think a lot of super area although it is not searching out the pride the house should really receive. Having said that it does not show that them need to cost a powerful left arm as well as a good upper leg.

#118 By www.missinglinksnow.com (192.99.3.183) on 2013-10-11 18:59

Once she come back as a result of operation, these folks were equally ended up.

#117 By christian louboutin toronto (117.26.252.234) on 2013-09-23 12:34

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#116 By www.manorhouse1.com/ManorHomePage/postinfo.htm (27.159.207.71) on 2013-08-22 05:09

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#115 By Michael Kors Outlet Canada (120.43.25.144) on 2013-08-21 06:45

You will discover showers, new the water taps in addition to restrooms around the property. Animals happen to be made it possible for should leashed. Trekking, leaf enjoying, paddling in addition to rd riding a bike are doable for or even within the express park your car.

#114 By Nike Air Max 90 Infrared (5.39.69.25) on 2013-08-19 16:45

That i tremendously reccomend typically the salicylic chemical p pieces, because they assist typically the two bottle performance from masking the wart plus using the best that will assist remove your skin because space. You shouldn't produce the actual bunches too large (this is my best fault the very first time) in any other case you'll remove separate completely wholesome skin tone it could look tender not to mention very sensitive any time you go walking. Mainly produce the actual deprive large sufficient to hide the actual wart fully..

#113 By Nike Free Run 2 (5.39.69.25) on 2013-08-19 16:32

You will find showers, contemporary h2o taps together with loos about the areas. Domestic pets happen to be helped should leashed. Camping out, leaf viewing, going swimming together with path riding a bicycle are generally achievable with or maybe from your condition meadow.

#112 By Nike Air Max 2013 Online (5.39.69.25) on 2013-08-19 16:05

METHOD OF TRAVEL Commuter routes Client service Representatives Records Connection Individual Diesel/Trailer Technicians Boat dock Workers/Fork Move Dispatchers Residence Shipment Circle Physician Neighborhood R N Car owners Licensed individuals needs good pertaining travel market place past experiences. Boat dock Staff requires 13 decades forklift past experiences having official certifications desired. Neighborhood Person rankings Req.

#111 By Michael Kors Outlet (5.39.69.25) on 2013-08-19 15:42

http://www.thedataoctopus.co.uk/wp-includes/SimplePie/Registration.phpNike Free Run UK

#110 By Nike Free Run Sale (27.159.209.251) on 2013-08-18 10:12

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#109 By Michael Kors Outlet Online (27.153.228.6) on 2013-08-11 03:15

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#108 By Cheap Oakley Frogskins (27.153.228.6) on 2013-08-11 01:12

[Preview] Figure :: Kuroko no Basuke [31/07/2013] | Diletto(QinAi)

#107 By Michael Kors Clearance (27.153.228.6) on 2013-08-10 20:42

A Wii in addition provides a expensive minute card power that may sustain in order to 512 MB involving potential. It's got any video clip end result manufactured by ATI Artist intended for good aesthetic consequences.

#106 By Michael Kors Bags (137.175.68.193) on 2013-07-27 10:04

tools.php?event=profile&pname=

#105 By http://maillotrussie.wehaay.com/ (116.21.64.219) on 2013-07-26 17:50

かの妥協は絶えず発生します。その年の 2010 年春、コイル グ <a href="http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/" title="maillot de foot">maillot de foot</a>

#104 By http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/ (202.105.62.65) on 2013-07-19 19:39

study involving cultural that means who is

#103 By nike free (120.37.209.102) on 2013-07-17 22:18

been able

#102 By michael kors handbags (117.26.78.82) on 2013-07-15 00:31

planet.

#101 By http://www.lasik.com.au (120.37.230.185) on 2013-07-14 00:59

issue

#100 By outlet (120.37.230.185) on 2013-07-14 00:49

other parts of consumer. discourse

#99 By http://www.safeguardingchildren.com.au (120.37.230.185) on 2013-07-14 00:24

electrical systems

#98 By twitter (120.37.230.185) on 2013-07-14 00:19

textbooks and films

#97 By ebay (120.37.230.185) on 2013-07-14 00:17

facilities

#96 By http://www.mobileconsumers.co.uk (103.7.57.18|27.153.218.28) on 2013-07-12 00:38

Resortfamous

#95 By nike free (103.7.57.18|27.153.218.28) on 2013-07-12 00:37